Fixtures

1st Match

vs

Thu January 27,2022

Multan Sultans beat Karachi Kings by 7 wickets

2nd Match

vs

Fri January 28,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 5 wickets

3rd Match

vs

Sat January 29,2022

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

4th Match

vs

Sat January 29,2022

Quetta Gladiators beat Karachi Kings by 8 wickets

5th Match

vs

Sun January 30,2022

Islamabad United beat Peshawar Zalmi by 9 wickets

6th Match

vs

Sun January 30,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Karachi Kings by 6 wickets

7th Match

vs

Mon January 31,2022

Multan Sultans beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 runs

8th Match

vs

Tue February 01,2022

Multan Sultans beat Islamabad United by 20 runs

9th Match

vs

Wed February 02,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Peshawar Zalmi by 29 runs

10th Match

vs

Thu February 03,2022

Islamabad United beat Quetta Gladiators by 43 runs

11th Match

vs

Fri February 04,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Karachi Kings by 9 runs

12th Match

vs

Sat February 05,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Islamabad United by 8 runs

13th Match

vs

Sat February 05,2022

Multan Sultans beat Peshawar Zalmi by 57 runs

14th Match

vs

Sun February 06,2022

Islamabad United beat Karachi Kings by 42 runs

15th Match

vs

Mon February 07,2022

Quetta Gladiators beat Lahore Qalandars by 7 wickets

16th Match

vs

Thu February 10,2022

Multan Sultans beat Peshawar Zalmi by 42 runs

17th Match

vs

Fri February 11,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultans by 52 runs

18th Match

vs

Sat February 12,2022

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 5 wickets

19th Match

vs

Sun February 13,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Karachi Kings by 55 runs

20th Match

vs

Sun February 13,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Quetta Gladiators by 8 wickets

21st Match

vs

Mon February 14,2022

Islamabad United beat Karachi Kings by 1 runs

22nd Match

vs

Tue February 15,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 24 runs

23rd Match

vs

Wed February 16,2022

Multan Sultans beat Karachi Kings by 7 wickets

24th Match

vs

Thu February 17,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Islamabad United by 10 runs

25th Match

vs

Fri February 18,2022

Multan Sultans beat Quetta Gladiators by 117 runs

26th Match

vs

Fri February 18,2022

Karachi Kings beat Lahore Qalandars by 22 runs

27th Match

vs

Sat February 19,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Islamabad United by 66 runs

28th Match

vs

Sun February 20,2022

Quetta Gladiators beat Karachi Kings by 23 runs

29th Match

vs

Sun February 20,2022

Multan Sultans beat Islamabad United by 6 wickets

30th Match

vs

Mon February 21,2022

Peshawar Zalmi beat Lahore Qalandars by 10 wickets

Qualifier Match

vs

Wed February 23,2022

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 28 runs

1st Eliminator Match

vs

Thu February 24,2022

Islamabad United beat Peshawar Zalmi by 5 wickets

2nd Eliminator Match

vs

Fri February 25,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Islamabad United by 6 runs

Final Match

vs

Sun February 27,2022

Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultans by 42 runs