Fixtures

1st Match

vs

Sat February 20,2021

Karachi Kings beat Quetta Gladiators by 7 wickets

2nd Match

vs

Sun February 21,2021

Lahore Qalandars beat Peshawar Zalmi by 4 wickets

3rd Match

vs

Sun February 21,2021

Islamabad United beat Multan Sultans by 3 wickets

4th Match

vs

Mon February 22,2021

Lahore Qalandars beat Quetta Gladiators by 9 wickets

5th Match

vs

Tue February 23,2021

Peshawar Zalmi beat Multan Sultans by 6 wickets

6th Match

vs

Wed February 24,2021

Islamabad United beat Karachi Kings by 5 wickets

7th Match

vs

Fri February 26,2021

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 7 wickets

8th Match

vs

Fri February 26,2021

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 3 wickets

9th Match

vs

Sat February 27,2021

Karachi Kings beat Multan Sultans by 7 wickets

10th Match

vs

Sat February 27,2021

Peshawar Zalmi beat Islamabad United by 6 wickets

11th Match

vs

Sun February 28,2021

Lahore Qalandars beat Karachi Kings by 6 wickets

12th Match

vs

Mon March 01,2021

notstarted

13th Match

vs

Wed March 03,2021

notstarted

14th Match

vs

Wed March 03,2021

notstarted

15th Match

vs

Thu March 04,2021

notstarted

16th Match

vs

Fri March 05,2021

notstarted

17th Match

vs

Sat March 06,2021

notstarted

18th Match

vs

Sat March 06,2021

notstarted

19th Match

vs

Sun March 07,2021

notstarted

20th Match

vs

Sun March 07,2021

notstarted

21st Match

vs

Wed March 10,2021

notstarted

22nd Match

vs

Thu March 11,2021

notstarted

23rd Match

vs

Fri March 12,2021

notstarted

24th Match

vs

Fri March 12,2021

notstarted

25th Match

vs

Sat March 13,2021

notstarted

26th Match

vs

Sat March 13,2021

notstarted

27th Match

vs

Sun March 14,2021

notstarted

28th Match

vs

Sun March 14,2021

notstarted

29th Match

vs

Mon March 15,2021

notstarted

30th Match

vs

Tue March 16,2021

notstarted

Qualifier Match

vs

Thu March 18,2021

notstarted

1st Eliminator Match

vs

Fri March 19,2021

notstarted

2nd Eliminator Match

vs

Sat March 20,2021

notstarted

Final Match

vs

Mon March 22,2021

notstarted